Marek Urbánek #B experiment ft. Vítek Křišťan

Marek Urbánek #B experiment ft. Vítek Křišťan

Sunday 15/09/2019 od 21:00

The name #B Experiment is based on the graduate concert of drummer Marek Urbánek who is joined by Jan Fečo (double bass) and Miroslav Hloucal (Trumpet) to form an acoustic band playing originals by Miroslav, as well as jazz standards in novel arrangements. Marek had the idea to add Antonín Dlapa on guitar to open up the variety of music. All of the members love the same thing: the legacy of music rising up into modern genres.

Miroslav Hloucal – trp, flg; Antonín Dlapa – g; Jan Fečo – b; Marek Urbánek – dr; Vítek Křišťan – p.

Admission seating CZK 270, standing CZK 170. There is no need to reserve a seat when purchasing a seating ticket.

Band website:

modern jazz & fuison
On-line ticket
Tickets are already sold out