Petra Ernyei Quartet

Petra Ernyei Quartet

Thursday 26/12/2019 od 21:00

Authentic swing in its genuine form. These seasoned musicians have been playing together for years in various swing groups and sessions. This recently formed lineup consists of the solid-swinging guitar of Marek Rejhon, the fearless slap bass of Petr Pospíšil, the radiant violins of Zbyněk Malý, the striking piano of Jakub Šafr, David Maxa beating his beloved vintage drums, and, last not least, the phenomenal singer Petra Ernyei at the microphone (voc; v; p; g; b; dr).

Admission seating CZK 270, standing CZK 170. There is no need to reserve a seat when purchasing a seating ticket.

Band website:

vocal jazz
On-line ticket
Tickets are already sold out