Ray Aichinger Quartet – Sound Of Europe

Ray Aichinger Quartet – Sound Of Europe

Friday 20/03/2020 od 19:00


Unique international quartet composed of musicians from Europe and the USA.  Award-winning Swedish pianist Mattias Nilsson and one of the most respected Austrian saxophonists Ray Aichinger meet with Vienna-based leading Czech drummer Martin Kleibl and American double bassist Danny Ziemann to create a band that went on a Central European tour. Their music is thoroughbred jazz, which takes as a model both the themes of jazz, pop, film music and folk music, as well as their own, original compositions.  The superlative instrumental skills of all four musicians create a superlative jazz experience. Ray Aichinger – sax; Mattias Nilsson – p; Danny Ziemann – b; Martin Kleibl – dr.

Admission: seating CZK 300, standing CZK 200. There is no need to reserve a seat when purchasing a seating ticket.


Band website: www.rayaichinger.com

modern jazz
On-line ticket